Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Software Solutions

Software Developers & Trainers

100% NZ Owned and Operating since 1994

Mobile: 027 285 23 89 Email: [email protected]

"The Essentials" Level 1

  • Friday, 20 May 2022
  • Thursday, 2 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022
  • Friday, 5 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022
  • Friday, 9 September 2022
  • Friday, 16 September 2022
  • Wednesday, 5 October 2022
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022
  • Friday, 28 October 2022
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022

"Functions, Charts & More" Level 2

  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022
  • Friday, 10 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022
  • Thursday, 1 September 2022
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022
  • Thursday, 1 December 2022

"Data Manipulation" Level 3A

  • Friday, 13 May 2022
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022
  • Friday, 17 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 2 August 2022
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022
  • Friday, 4 November 2022
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022
  • Wednesday, 7 December 2022

"Get and Transform Data with Power Query" Level 3B

  • Friday, 27 May 2022
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 5 July 2022
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022
  • Wednesday, 2 November 2022
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022

"Data Analysis and Insights with Power Pivot " Level 3C

  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2022
  • Friday, 29 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022
  • Thursday, 3 November 2022
  • Thursday, 1 December 2022

"Macros & VBA Programming" Level 4 (two day course)

  • Tuesday, 24 May & Wednesday, 25 May 2022
  • Thursday, 23 June & Friday, 24 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 19 July & Wednesday, 20 July 2022
  • Thursday, 11 August & Friday, 12 August 2022
  • Wednesday, 28 September & Thursday, 29 September 2022
  • Thursday, 17 November & Friday, 18 November 2022

Details

  • All courses are 8:00 am to 12:30 pm 
  • Maximum of 4 persons in the course
  • Level 1 and 2 costs $295+GST per person
  • Level 3A, 3B & 3C are $350+GST per person
  • The Level 4 course is two days 8:00 am to 12.30 pm each day 
  • The Level 4 course costs $590+GST per person for the two days

If dates do not suit please contact us and we will try and arrange an alternative date.  


To book on a course or inquire further contact Cathi Barker

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible

If the dates timetabled on the left do not suit you, please contact us and we will do our best to work out a date and time that does suit you