Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Software Solutions

Software Developers & Trainers

100% NZ Owned and Operating since 1994

Mobile: 027 285 23 89 Email: [email protected]

Mastering Microsoft Project

  • Thursday, 12 May 2022
  • Thursday, 9 June 2022
  • Thursday, 7 July 2022
  • Friday, 29 July 2022
  • Friday, 26 August 2022
  • Friday, 2 September 2022
  • Friday, 30 September 2022
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022
  • Friday, 25 November 2022
  • Tuesday, 6 December 2022
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022
  • Friday, 16 December 2022

Details

  • The course is one day 8:00 am to 12.30 pm
  • The cost is $350+GST per person
  • There is a maximum of 4 persons in a course
If the dates timetabled on the left do not suit you, please contact us and we will do our best to work out a date and time that does suit you.


To book a course or inquire further contact Cathi Barker.


This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible